Dojo.berlin

From annawiki
Jump to: navigation, search


  • Aikido
  • Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu
  • Judo
  • Ju-Jutsu
  • Kali
  • Arnis
  • Eskrima
  • Iaido
  • Karate: Shotokan Ryu, Wado Ryu, Goju Ryu, Shito Ryu, Shorin Ryu, Koshinkan...
  • Taekwondo
Name Sportart(en) Webseite
Sport-Dojo Berlin e.V. Judo http://www.sport-dojo-berlin.de
Judo-Verband Berlin e.V. Judo http://www.judo-verband-berlin.eu
Berliner Karate Verband Karate http://www.berliner-karate-verband.de
Erste Berliner Judo Club 1922 e.V. Aikido, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Judo, Ju-Jutsu, Kali, Arnis & Eskrima http://www.ebjc.de
Shorinji Kempo Berlin e.V. Shorinji Kempo http://www.shorinjikempo.de/dojos/berlin/
Randori e.V. Capoeira, Judo, Jiu-Jitsu, Kung Fu, Silat, Muay Thai, Taekwondo http://www.randori-berlin.de
Abadá-Capoeira-Schule-Berlin e.V. Capoeira http://www.abada.net
Shotokan Karate Berlin e.V. Shotokan Karate http://www.shotokan-karate-berlin.com/
Karateverein O-Nami e.V. Koshinkan http://www.o-nami.de/
Capoeira Raiz Capoeira http://capoeiraraiz.com/
Kenshinkai Berlin e.V. Iaido, Kendo, Naginata http://www.kenshinkai-berlin.de/
Budosportzentrum Kang Taekwondo http://taekwondo-berlin.com
Kwon, Jae-Hwa Taekwon-Do Schule Taekwondo http://www.taekwon-do-berlin.de/
Traditional Taekwon-Do Center Berlin Taekwondo http://www.taekwondoberlin.de/
Zen Taekwondo Center Berlin Taekwondo http://www.zen-taekwondo.de/
Taekwondo Elite Berlin e.V. Taekwondo http://www.tkd-elite-berlin.de/
SC Kang Berlin e.V. Taekwondo http://www.sckang-berlin.de/
Taekwondo Verein Berlin Charlotttenburg e.V. Taekwondo http://www.berliner-taekwondo-verein.de/